Contact & Directory Information




Phone (603) 787-2100   Fax (603) 787-6117


Bob Griffin, Principal         Shyanne Allbee, Dean of Students        Jim Kinder, School Counselor

Principal Bob Griffin's email:

Dean of Students Shyanne Allbee's email:

HELP After School Program Coordinator Ari Chojnowski's email:

School Counselor James Kinder's email:

School Nurse Laurie Restelli's email:

Faculty and Staff

**To Note- All staff email addresses include first initial & last name, followed by (e.g.


Grade 4:

Tara Russ

Mary Steenburgh

Kathryn Michal

Grade 5:

Marybeth Ruane

Tim Carignan

Grade 6:

Mat Jacobs (1 section 7th ELA)

Jenna Sicuranza

Nichole Kidder (1 section 7th Math)

Grade 7:

Nick Travers

Morgan Kingsbury (1 section 6th SS) 

Kyra Carbee (long term substitute- 1 section 6th SS, and 7th homeroom) 

Grade 8:

Kathleen Lester (1 section 7th ELA)

Cheryl Marchetti (1 section 7th math)

Felix Ackerman (1 section 7th ELA) 

Julie Fowler (long term substitute)

Allied Arts Teachers:

Anne Ballam-Art

Tod Guilford-- Library 

William Wright--Music and Band

Roxanna Zampiere- Music and Chorus

Shawna Newcomb--Physical Education

Sarah Metz--Health

Daleen Kaiser-- World Language

Rachel Donegan-- Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math Education 

Special Education Teachers:

Bethany Cloutier

Kayleigh Hamm

Jen West

Amanda McHugh

Office Staff:

Bob Griffin--Principal

Shyanne Allbee--Dean of Students

Jim Kinder--Guidance Counselor

Gail Bachus--Secretary

Laurie Restelli--Nurse

Megan Ales--Secretary

Ari  Chojnowski--After School Program Dir.

Gretchen Moulton-Student Success Center (SSC)

Instructional Assistants:

Rose Clark

Connie Hemway

Sharon Rand

Deb Robie

Kyra Carbee

Chris Rhoads

Devon Abbey

Alexis Scott

Julie Fowler

Other Service Providers:

Darlene Daniels--Speech

Sarah Lang- Occupational Therapist

Beth Mattson- Physical Therapist

Lisa Thompson- COTA/L

Phillip Metayer- SAu23 Behavior Specialist

Janet Cole- SPED Director SAU23

Moira DeBois--School Psychologist

Dylan Magrane- School Psychologist

Lori Taylor--Athletic Director

Ellen Swain--Curriculum Director

James Marshall-- SAU23 Tech Director 

Kathryn Kaminski-- Title I Teacher

Custodial Staff:

Dennis Fournier

Luanne Fournier

Larry Tolimieri

Cafeteria Staff:

Chelsea Smith

Debbie Tegu